All of our app's billing is handled by Shopify, so removing the app from your store will automatically cancel any future billing.
You can remove the app using the Apps and sales channels page in the Shopify admin (found under Settings > Apps and sales channels).
Click "Uninstall" next to the app name, fill out the feedback form, and click the red "Delete" button.
If you installed the app prior to November 8, 2022 you may need to take additional steps to fully remove Customer Fields code from your theme. Learn more.
If you reinstall the app within 30 days, your forms, settings, and imported customers will be waiting for you just as they were. After 30 days, your forms, settings, and other data will be erased and you'll have to start from scratch.